Search:
News

New e-mail addresses Joint Secretariat
[14/07/2015]

From 14th July, the Joint Secretariat will have new e-mail addresses. For the time being, e-mails sent to the old addresses will be forwarded automatically. However, we recommend that you update our addresses in your mailing lists. 

Below you can find a list of new e-mail addresses for the individual desk officers and mail boxes. 

  • Ole Damsgaard: ole.damsgaard@interreg-npa.eu
  • Christopher Parker: christopher.parker@interreg-npa.eu
  • Kirsti Mijnhijmer: kirsti.mijnhijmer@interreg-npa.eu
  • Saija Tikkanen: saija.tikkanen@interreg-npa.eu
  • Rachel Burn: rachel.burn@interreg-npa.eu
  • Nathalie Wergles: nathalie.wergles@interreg-npa.eu
  • Secretariat inbox: secretariat@interreg-npa.eu
  • Preparatory project applications should be sent to: applications@interreg-npa.eu

More news



News
23/06/2015
Third Call Pre-Announcement »
18/09/2015
Annual Report 2014 approved »
14/08/2015
NPA How to Apply Seminar - Third Call »

Events
20/10/2015
How to Apply Seminar - Third Call »
14/10/2015
Swedish partner meeting »
01/10/2015
NPA Lead Partner Seminar »
Top 10 Pages
Projects »
News Flashes »
Programme Area »
Priorities »
Short Introduction »
Interreg IIIB NPP »
NPP Concepts »
Project Management Guidance »
Project Types »
Funding »